Welcome To LI CONNECTS
Board Members & Members
BOARD MEMBERS

ACCOUNTING SERVICES
Victoria McGinn

Certified Public Accountant
631-730-8803
Vicki219@aol.com


DRY CLEANING
Ayman Awad

Choice Cleaners
631-265-9591
Info@choicecleanersdelivery.com
www.choicecleanersdelivery.com


ELDER CARE LAW
Craig Andreoli

Law Office of Craig A. Andreoli, P.C.
631-686-6500
craig@andreolilaw.com
www.andreolilaw.com

FINANCIAL ADVISOR
Brian White

Mandell, White & Associates
631-760-2265
Brian.x.white@ampf.com
www.ameripriseadvisors.com

REAL ESTATE
Sheryl Hecht

Douglas Elliman
631-858-2426
Sheryl.hecht@elliman.com



MEMBERS

BUSINESS BROKER
Doug DaCosta 
Transworld Business Advisors
516-807-1319
ddacosta@tworld.com
www.tworld.com/longisland

BUSINESS LENDING
Mark Kuat
Liquid Capital Funding
516-439-4530
mkuat@liquidcapitalcorp.com
www.liquidcapitalfunding.com

BUSINESS NETWORKING
David Gussin 
516ads
516-547-4018
David@516ads.com
www.516ads.com

BUSINESS SPEAKER & TRAINER
Sheila Skolnick

Seminars and Workshops
631-875-1555
sheila@sheilaskolnick.com
www.sheilatalks.com

CATERING
Carol Cozza
 

UPSKY Long Island Hotel
631-233-4322
www.upskylongisland.com


CONSTRUCTION
Jeff Chaplar

Clear Choice Construction
631-793-8933
Jchaplar@gmail.com


CREDIT CARDS
Jamie Latinsky 
  

American Express
631-484-0120
Jamie.latinsky@amexoa.com
www.americanexpress.com

CREDIT REPAIR
Michael Diaz
  

Island Wide Credit Counseling
631-350-1625
Mike@lifeafterdebt.com

DECORATIVE PAINTING
Debbie Viola

Custom Finishes & Murals
516-643-2439
Debbie@debbieviola.com
www.debbieviola.com








DIVORCE/PERSONAL INJURY
Sandra Radna  

SR Law
631-754-6382
Sandra@radnalaw.com
www.radnalaw.com

ELECTRICIAN 
Jason Goetz    

Goetz Electric Inc.
631-767-2852
goetzelectricinc@aol.com


ENERGY CONSULTANT
Christine Lauria

Butterfly Energy
631-482-1500
Clauria@butterflyesco.com
www.butterflyenergyconsultants.com

GENETIC TESTING
Charles Horn

Independent Certified Representative

MedXPrime

631-626-9929


GIFT BASKETS 
Betsy Maniotis

Betsy's Baskets
631-404-2827
Betsy@betsysbaskets.com
www.betsysbaskets.com

HOME INSPECTION
Steve Larosa 

Rodan Home Inspection
631-559-7100
Stevel@rodanhomeinspections.com
www.rodanhomeinspections.com

INSURANCE
Alex Rosolovsky

Liberty Mutual Insurance
516-671-1157 x 52849
Alex.Rosolovsky@LibertyMutual.com
www.libertymutual.com

IT
Steven Burstyn

Unfrustrating Computers
516-679-5540
saburstyn@unfrustratingcomputer.com
www.unfrustratingcomputer.com


LOW VOLTAGE WIRING
Matthew Matza    

M2 Solutions
917-295-1095
Matthew@m2alarms.net

www.m2alarms.net









PAYROLL SERVICES
TJ Sirani 
  
Advantage Payroll Services
516-528-5765
tjsirani@liadvantage.com
www.liadvantage.com

PROMOTIONAL PRODUCTS
Marcia Miller

Island Pro Marketing
631-374-5659
Marcia@islandpromarketing.com
www.islandpromarketing.com

REAL ESTATE APPRAISAL
Gary Schnirman 

Certified Residential Real Estate Appraiser
516-521-2030
gmsappraisal@aol.com

REAL ESTATE LAW
Peter Wagner

Law Office of Peter J. Wagner P.C.
631-482-1433
Pwagner@wagnerpc.com
www.wagnerpc.com

SHOPPING CONSULTANT
Otis Thornhill   
 
Shop Otis
631-670-6388
Info@shopotis.com
www.shopotis.com

TELECOMMUNICATIONS
Jan Derobertis
(Founder)

Crossroads Technology Source Inc.   
631-848-3607
jdcom7@verizon.net


TITLE INSURANCE
Don Belcher   

eRealty Title Agency Corp.
516-216-0460
dbelcher@erealtytitle.com

TRADE SHOW COACHING
John A. Hill

John Hill & Assoc.
516-473-7202
Info@johnhillandassociates.com
www.johnhillandassociates.com

UNIQUE OPPORTUNITIES 
Michael Giller

Bretcor Associates.
631-979-4600

mgbretcor@optimumonline.net

REVERSE MORTGAGE
Deborah Anastasiou 
 

Contour Mortgage Corp.
631-860-4846
Danastasiou@contourmortgage.com















Web Hosting Companies