Who We Are

LI CONNECTS BOARD MEMBERS AND MEMBERS

Who We Are

LI CONNECTS BOARD MEMBERS AND MEMBERS

Board Members

ACCOUNTING SERVICES

Victoria McGinn
Certified Public Accountant
631-730-8803
Vicki.McGinn@gmail.com

  

DRY CLEANING

Ayman Awad
Choice Cleaners
631-265-9591
Info@choicecleanersdelivery.com
www.choicecleanersdelivery.com

    

ELDER CARE LAW

Craig Andreoli
Law Office of Craig A. Andreoli, P.C.
631-686-6500
craig@andreolilaw.com
www.andreolilaw.com

  

FINANCIAL ADVISOR

Brian White
Mandell, White & Associates
631-760-2265
Brian.x.white@ampf.com

  


REAL ESTATE

Sheryl Hecht
Douglas Elliman
631-858-2426
Sheryl.hecht@elliman.com

  

Members

BUSINESS MANAGEMENT

Jerry S. Siegel
JASB Management Inc.
516-364-1116 ext. 21
www.jasbmanagement.com

   

BUSINESS NETWORKING

David Gussin 
516ads
516-547-4018
David@516ads.com
www.516ads.com

  

CATERING

Carol Cozza 
Radisson Hauppauge – LI
110 Vanderbilt Motor Parkway
Hauppauge, NY 11788
631-233-4322
ccozza@upskyli.com
www.radisson.com/long-island-ny
  

COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE BROKER

Ralph Benzakein, SIOR,LEED AP 
Senior Vice President
Cresa Long Island
999 Walt Whitman Rd. Suite 301
Melville, N.Y. 11747
631-424-4888 ext. 302
rbenzakein@cresa.com
www.cresa.com
  

DIVORCE/PERSONAL INJURY

Sandra Radna  
SR Law
631-754-6382
Sandra@radnalaw.com
www.radnalaw.com

    

FLOORING/INTERIOR DECOR

Jo Haramis    
Floors Decors + More
631-804-4989
www.floorsdecors.com

  

HOME LENDING MANAGER

Amaury Hernandez    
Island Federal Credit Union
120 Motor Parkway
Hauppauge, NY 11788
631-851-1100 ext. 1353
ahernandez@islandfcu.com
www.islandfcu.com  

INSURANCE

Donna Mis    
RMS Insurance Brokerage, LLC
100 Ring Rd W. Suite 200
Garden City, NY 11530
516-742-8585 ext. 238
dmis@rmsinsurance.com
www.rmsinsurance.com

IT

Steven Burstyn
Unfrustrating Computers
516-679-5540
saburstyn@unfrustratingcomputers.com
www.unfrustratingcomputers.com

  

MULTIMEDIA DESIGN & PRINTING

Maureen Glover    
Fantastic Graphics Inc.
631-553-5313
Maureen@fantasticgraphicsusa.com
www.fantasticgraphicsusa.com

REAL ESTSTE ATTORNEY

Peter J. Wagner,Esq    
33 Walt Whitman Road, Suite 208
So. Huntington, NY 11746
631-482-1433
pwagner@wagnerpc.com
www.wagnerpc.com

SHIPPING & FREIGHT FORWARDING

Kristian Jorgensen 
Bear Freight
631-500-1105
kristian@bearfreight.com
www.bearfreight.com

  

TELECOMMUNICATIONS

Jan Derobertis (Founder)
Crossroads Technology Source Inc.
631-848-3607
jdcom7@verizon.net

TRADE SHOW COACHING

John A. Hill 
John Hill & Assoc.
516-473-7202
Info@johnahillandassociates.com
www.johnahillandassociates.com

    

HAVE A QUESTION?

Get in touch with us today!