Who We Are

LI CONNECTS BOARD MEMBERS AND MEMBERS

Who We Are

LI CONNECTS BOARD MEMBERS AND MEMBERS

Board Members

ACCOUNTING SERVICES

Victoria McGinn
Certified Public Accountant
631-730-8803
Vicki219@aol.com

  

DRY CLEANING

Ayman Awad
Choice Cleaners
631-265-9591
Info@choicecleanersdelivery.com
www.choicecleanersdelivery.com

    

ELDER CARE LAW

Craig Andreoli
Law Office of Craig A. Andreoli, P.C.
631-686-6500
craig@andreolilaw.com
www.andreolilaw.com

  

FINANCIAL ADVISOR

Brian White
Mandell, White & Associates
631-760-2265
Brian.x.white@ampf.com

  


REAL ESTATE

Sheryl Hecht
Douglas Elliman
631-858-2426
Sheryl.hecht@elliman.com

  

Members

BANKING

Milagros (Millie) Nieves 
Vice President/Managing Director
631-567-1177
mnieves@snb.com
www.snb.com

  

BUSINESS BROKER

Doug DaCosta 
Transworld Business Advisors
516-807-1319
ddacosta@tworld.com
www.tworld.com/huntington

  

BUSINESS LENDING

Mark Kuat
Liquid Capital Funding
516-439-4530
mkuat@liquidcapitalcorp.com
www.liquidcapitalfunding.com

  

BUSINESS MANAGEMENT

Jerry S. Siegel
JASB Management Inc.
516-364-1116 ext.21
www.jasbmanagement.com

   

BUSINESS NETWORKING

David Gussin 
516ads
516-547-4018
David@516ads.com
www.516ads.com

  

BUSINESS SPEAKER & TRAINER

Sheila Skolnick
Seminars and Workshops
631-875-1555
sheila@sheilaskolnick.com
www.sheilatalks.com

CONSTRUCTION

Jeff Chaplar 
Clear Choice Construction
631-793-8933
Jchaplar@gmail.com

  

CUSTOM GIFTS

Jocelyn  
Lady J Designs
631-473-5398
www.ladyjdesigns.com

DIVORCE/PERSONAL INJURY

Sandra Radna  
SR Law
631-754-6382
Sandra@radnalaw.com
www.radnalaw.com

    

FLOORING/INTERIOR DECOR

Jo Haramis    
Floors Decors + More
631-804-4989
www.floorsdecors.com

  

ELECTRICIAN

Jason Goetz    
Goetz Electric Inc.
631-767-2852
goetzelectricinc@aol.com

  

GENETIC TESTING

Charles Horn
Independent Certified Representative
MedXPrime
631-626-9929
charleshorn@optonline.net

https://www.medxprime.com/
charleshornassociates

IT

Steven Burstyn
Unfrustrating Computers
516-679-5540
saburstyn@unfrustratingcomputers.com
www.unfrustratingcomputers.com

  

LOW VOLTAGE WIRING

Matthew Matza    
M2 Solutions
917-295-1095
Matthew@m2alarms.net
www.m2alarms.net

  

MULTIMEDIA DESIGN & PRINTING

Maureen Glover    
Fantastic Graphics Inc.
631-553-5313
Maureen@fantasticgraphicsusa.com
www.fantasticgraphicsusa.com

REAL ESTATE LAW

Peter Wagner 
Law Office of Peter J. Wagner P.C.
631-482-1433
Pwagner@wagnerpc.com
www.wagnerpc.com

  

TELECOMMUNICATIONS

Jan Derobertis (Founder)
Crossroads Technology Source Inc.
631-848-3607
jdcom7@verizon.net

TRADE SHOW COACHING

John A. Hill 
John Hill & Assoc.
516-473-7202
Info@johnhillandassociates.com
www.johnhillandassociates.com

    

UNIQUE OPPORTUNITIES

Michael Giller
Bretcor Associates
631-979-4600 mgbretcor@optimumonline.net

  

HAVE A QUESTION?

Get in touch with us today!