Who We Are

LI CONNECTS BOARD MEMBERS AND MEMBERS

Who We Are

LI CONNECTS BOARD MEMBERS AND MEMBERS

Members

ACCOUNTING SERVICES

Victoria McGinn
Certified Public Accountant
631-730-8803
Vicki.McGinn@gmail.com

  

BENEFITS SPECIALIST

Brian G. Eskin
Insurance Benefits of L.I.
1377 Motor Pkwy, Suite LL1
Islandia, NY 11749
631-474-2351  ext. 1100
brian@insurancebenefits.li
www.insurancebenefits.li

      

BUSINESS NETWORKING

David Gussin 
516ads
516-547-4018
David@516ads.com
www.516ads.com

  

COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE INVESTOR

Paul Eterno
Managing Partner
Legacy Property Partners USA
P.O. Box 50
Nesconset, NY 11767
(office) 631-656-0044
(mobile) 631-664-6372
(fax) 631-656-0044
paul@investwithlpp.com
www.legacypropertypartnersusa.com

  

CORPORATE LAWYER

Leonard Gretah, ESQ. 
1225 Franklin Avenue. Suite 325
Garden City, N.Y. 11530
516-693-0901
leonard@gretahlaw.com
www.gretahlaw.com
  

DRY CLEANING

Ayman Awad
Choice Cleaners
631-265-9591
Info@choicecleanersdelivery.com
www.choicecleanersdelivery.com

    

FLOORING/INTERIOR DECOR

Jo Haramis    
Floors Decors + More
631-804-4989
jo@floorsdecors.com
www.floorsdecors.com

  

HOME LENDING MANAGER

Amaury Hernandez    
Island Federal Credit Union
120 Motor Parkway
Hauppauge, NY 11788
631-851-1100 ext. 1353
ahernandez@islandfcu.com
www.islandfcu.com  

INSURANCE

Donna Mis    
RMS Insurance Brokerage, LLC
100 Ring Rd W. Suite 200
Garden City, NY 11530
516-742-8585 ext. 238
dmis@rmsinsurance.com
www.rmsinsurance.com

IT

Steven Burstyn
Unfrustrating Computers
516-679-5540
saburstyn@unfrustratingcomputers.com
www.unfrustratingcomputers.com

  

KITCHEN & FOOD PRODUCTS

Laura Morea    
Pampered Chef
516-650-4069
laurachefitup@gmail.com

PRINTING SERVICES

Bill Wasserberger    
The Country Printer
631-495-0959
bill@thecountryprinter.com

REAL ESTATE

Sheryl Hecht
Douglas Elliman
631-858-2426
Sheryl.hecht@elliman.com

  

TELECOMMUNICATIONS

Jan Derobertis (Founder)
Crossroads Technology Source Inc.
631-848-3607
jdcom7@verizon.net

TRADE SHOW COACHING

John A. Hill 
John Hill & Assoc.
516-473-7202
Info@johnahillandassociates.com
www.johnahillandassociates.com

    

HAVE A QUESTION?

Get in touch with us today!